Select Page

Reproductive Associates of Delaware review summary

5  239
4  10
3  1
2  
1  
4.9

256 reviews


5on Facebook,Aug 01, 2018
Mary

After being referred to RAD, I was nervous and excited to get moving in the right direction. I felt as though Dr. Bachman was as determined as I was to find answers and come up with a plan. The staff members were very kind and friendly. I was very fortunate to conceive with RAD and am expecting a baby in September. I don’t think anyone expects to struggle with infertility and this practice makes as easy as possible to come up with a plan that works for your life and schedule. I would definitely recommend them to anyone struggling with infertility.


5on Google,Jul 25, 2018
Michelle

They are the most amazing team of doctors and care coordinators. After having started at another facility I was so happy to come to RAD. They are truly amazing, never make you feel like just a number and have empathy and compassion every step of the way. They also get the job done! Thanks RAD!


5on Google,Jul 23, 2018
Harini

We are really fortunate to have found Reproductive Associates of Delaware. Our doctor, Dr. Adrienne Neithard never gave up on us. She is such a wonderful lady and her smile always gave us the ray of hope we were just looking for. The clinicians team treated me with great care and patience and played a key role in our success. I highly recommend Reproductive Associates to anyone facing challenges to conceive.


5on Facebook,Jul 13, 2018
Beatriz Rodriguez

We had great experience working with RAD. Everyone we interacted with: doctors, nurses, clinician and staff were so caring, knowledgeable, professional and so very sweet. We really love them all and are forever grateful for helping us start our family!


5on Fertilityiq,Jul 01, 2018
Anonymous

How was your experience with Adrienne Neithardt? Dr. N was extremely warm, friendly, and compassionate. She listens to your every concern. She answers all your questions. She looks you in the eye during all of it instead of charting while talking. A mid level performed the IUI portion of the process. What one piece of advice would you give a prospective patient of Adrienne Neithardt? Get on her books as soon as you can! Come prepared with questions and she will be happy to answer them! During treatment, did you feel like you were treated like a number or a human? Dr. N treated me like I was a close friend. She really connects with her patients and takes our concerns as a priority. We are returning patients and she even remembers my husband and I from two years ago. Describe the protocols Adrienne Neithardt used in your cycles and their degree of success. My husband had varicocele repair. 3 months post op we were eligible for IUI. We did two IUIs with femara. The first cycle failed. The second cycle resulted in a singleton live birth. Describe your experience with your nurse. Most nursing was responsible to portal communication. I got a little discouraged when I waited all day for a phone call for a positive or negative result for the 15 day post iui pregnancy blood test. Describe your experience with Reproductive Associates of Delaware. Strengths are positive outcomes. All staff are extremely responsive to portal messages. Billing doesn't hound you for payments as long as you're prompt. I loved the convenience of the in-house lab. Weakness: limited dover hours. No dover procedures, all must be done in Newark. No specimen transport medium for those traveling from Kent or Sussex County. Describe the costs associated with your care under Adrienne Neithardt. Insurance did not cover anything. We've easily spent $5,000 thus far.


5on Fertilityiq,Jun 20, 2018
Anonymous

How was your experience with Adrienne Neithardt? Dr. Neithardt was very knowledgeable with the information she gave me and always made sure I understood the process. Only downfall is when I couldn't come up with all of the money I needed for my procedure I wasn't given any other options. What one piece of advice would you give a prospective patient of Adrienne Neithardt? If you come into a jam ask about your other options even if you have agreed on one set treatment During treatment, did you feel like you were treated like a number or a human? My doctor made sure that I understood every part of my process and made me feel comfortable Describe your experience with your nurse. My coordinator was very organized and showed compassion and her own personal experience. Sometimes I could not get an answer from her and had to contact someone else Describe your experience with Reproductive Associates of Delaware. I loved the clinic and all the staff were very friendly. The only thing I didnt like is when I couldn't come up with the rest of the money for ivf I wasn't given any orher options as to another treatment and that made me a little upset Describe the costs associated with your care under Adrienne Neithardt. After insurance I had to come out of. Pocket roughly $8000


5on Facebook,Jun 20, 2018
Nicole Cutrona

We had a wonderful experience working with RAD. Our Doctor was so sweet, informative and helpful with all of our questions. The front desk, it’s always nice to be greeted by a friendly smiling face. The Technicians, they were all kind, gentle and helpful in all areas. We were so sad to graduate at 12 weeks and still miss our weekly visits with RAD. We are forever grateful for all the help in creating our precious bundle of joy❤️ THANK YOU


5on Fertilityiq,Jun 19, 2018
Anonymous

How was your experience with Ronald Feinberg? It’s been almost 3 years since my IVF experience so specifics are fuzzy. However, I remember going through it and thinking I couldn’t imagine having a different doctor. The doctors positive attitude and outlook kept me coming back even when things got hard. I knew I was in the best hands and I was getting the best care. I have recommended him and the other doctors there over and over again. He was always friendly, honest, caring, encouraging and even funny. He would sense my tension and help ease me and my husband through it all. What one piece of advice would you give a prospective patient of Ronald Feinberg? Trust him and trust the process. During treatment, did you feel like you were treated like a number or a human? I felt like a human. Through everything he was always friendly, always honest and very kind Describe your experience with your nurse. Nursing staff in general made me always feel welcome , I always felt that I was among friends Describe your experience with Reproductive Associates of Delaware. New patients should know that they care about each and every individual person that comes through the clinic. They don’t just want your business they truly want to help you start a family. I remember that they were very helpful through each step from the financial aspect to the medical aspect to being my cheerleaders.


5on Fertilityiq,Jun 19, 2018
Anonymous

How was your experience with Ronald Feinberg? Dr. Feinburg is a great listener. He asked about our fertility journey and actually cared. He answered all questions we had and was explained every test and next step in full detail. I would recommend him to anyone for treatment What one piece of advice would you give a prospective patient of Ronald Feinberg? Ask a lot of questions because he will always answer them During treatment, did you feel like you were treated like a number or a human? Dr. Fienburg really listened to our story and actually cared about our treatment. He was very thoughtful and honest about our odds of having a child Describe the protocols Ronald Feinberg used in your cycles and their degree of success. I was referred to dr. Feinburg after having blood test, hsg testing, and my husband doing testing for fertility by my obgyn doctor. At our first meeting with dr feinburg we went over the results and he stated it was male infertility factor. He then explained how it would look if we did iui treatment and the success rate. He then went over ivf treatment and states that he believed we would have a good chance at success with this. He then went over additional testing for my husband and the medications I would need to start taking. After this discussion we decided we were going to try to have a fresh transfer and he went through what our journey would look like Describe your experience with your nurse. Our coordinators name was dorri. She was great! She was very easy to talk to and very nice. She had our whole calendar ready and went over everything with us Describe your experience with Reproductive Associates of Delaware. Scheduleing is great. For blood work I was about to go before Work at 6:30 in the morning this made it so I did not have to use my vacation time at work. Also they are open on the weekend for monitoring appointments Describe the costs associated with your care under Ronald Feinberg. After insurance I still paid 10,000 dollars out of pocket for my treatment


5on Google,May 20, 2018
mylea

Every single staff member is AMAZING!!! They feel like family while helping you achieve your dreams of having or expanding your family!!


5on Facebook,May 03, 2018
Lori

We had a great experience at RAD! The Dr’s and staff were very helpful and our questions were always answered.


5on Facebook,Apr 17, 2018
Jessi

Hands down this was the most welcoming place I’ve ever been too. Doctors and staff that actually give you their full attention and as much time as needed. I can’t wait to begin my journey. I am in great hands and I can already trust this team


5on Fertilityiq,Apr 12, 2018
Anonymous

How was your experience with Emelia Bachman? Dr. Bachman is amazing and there for you every step of the way. Even though I have not had a baby yet and had a lot of set backs she has adjusted treatment accordingly. She is kind and compassionate and a patient advocate. She truly wants to see me succeed with a healthy pregnancy What one piece of advice would you give a prospective patient of Emelia Bachman? dont be afraid to ask questions During treatment, did you feel like you were treated like a number or a human? She is the kindest doctor I've ever met, took time to explain everything, and genuinely cares Describe the protocols Emelia Bachman used in your cycles and their degree of success. I am single and want to have a baby, I also have pcos. After the testing (labs, hsg, saline sono) We started with Clomid and moved to letrozole , then follistim with the intention of doing iui with donor sperm. My follicles never grew so we moved to ivf but did a mini stim cycle because she felt I would get a lot of eggs with my retrieval (which I did). This helped cut down the costs as well. In between all of this I have had 3 hysteroscopies to remove polyps. I've had 3 transfers (one fresh and two frozen) pgs testing was offered to me from the beginning but I chose not to do it then because I didn't have any risk factors. My first transfer ended in a miscarriage at 5 weeks. My next transfer was unsuccessful. We the revisited the pgs testing and did that. Unfortunately my last transfer ended in a chemical pregnancy. After that we did a recurrent loss workup with normal results. I am waiting on results from an endometrial receptivity aray. After that I will decide when to do my next transfer. I feel I need a little bit of a hormone free break and dr. Bachman is in full support of that. I have 5 embryos remaining and she remains hopeful that I will get pregnant Describe your experience with your nurse. My two coordinators are always kind and promo with responding to me. Describe your experience with Reproductive Associates of Delaware. Strength- organized, everyone is kind, they work as a team to come up with a plan for each patient Weakness- it's a bigger practice so sometimes the wait times are longer Describe your experience with your monitoring appointments. Pretty organized. I usually went first thing in the morning to avoid a long wait Describe the costs associated with your care under Emelia Bachman. With all of the treatments I've spent around 20,000


5on Fertilityiq,Mar 18, 2018
Anonymous

How was your experience with Ronald Feinberg? Dr. Feinberg is very respectful and informative. He explains everything in detail and answers all questions honestly. He listens to your concerns and takes the time to address every question. He explains the risks related to each procedure and explains each part of treatment in detail. What one piece of advice would you give a prospective patient of Ronald Feinberg? Dr. Feinberg is very straightforward. During treatment, did you feel like you were treated like a number or a human? Dr. Feinberg and the team at Reproductive Associates treat their patients like they are important. They give you the time you need to get all of your questions answered. They work as a team to help provide the best treatment. Describe your experience with your nurse. The IVF coordinators are amazing. They are always available to answer questions or address concerns. They are compassionate and respectful in all interactions. They show empathy during the rough times. Describe your experience with Reproductive Associates of Delaware. The clinic is amazing. Every staff member I have had contact with has been nothing short of amazing. The doctors work as a team, meeting to discuss each patient's protocol and next steps. They continue to keep you involved in your treatment plan and always have another protocol to try if something doesn't work. Everyone shows compassion when working with patients. The staff is always willing to answer questions or listen to concerns. Describe the costs associated with your care under Ronald Feinberg. My insurance provide not IFV coverage, so I was a elf-pay patient. My costs were comparable to other clinics and was what we expected to pay for treatment.


5on Facebook,Mar 12, 2018
Samantha

Expecting our little girl this August and no amount of words can describe the feeling. You have bad days and you have good days. You cry. You laugh. You stress. You will find the staff that is just right for you and request them. They become friends/family. Worth every dime. Dr. K never judged me or pushed me to do anything I did not want to do. I felt so comfortable with all the staff. Thankful is a understatement.


5on Fertilityiq,Mar 09, 2018
Anonymous

How was your experience with Ronald Feinberg? He was very thorough and honest about our situation and care. He was always up front yet compassionate when giving us information. He seemed knowledgeable about my history despite having tons of patients. What one piece of advice would you give a prospective patient of Ronald Feinberg? Listen to what he has to say and review all your options that he suggests During treatment, did you feel like you were treated like a number or a human? Very personable care, he and all staff knew my case Describe the protocols Ronald Feinberg used in your cycles and their degree of success. Ivf: I started on the pill to get my cycle on the dates they wanted. Meds (can���t remember names): injections in the belly to build up egg production, egg retrieval, embryos created, 1 embryo transfer. We did only one each time because of my age and that our infertility was from the male side Describe your experience with your nurse. Amy ALWAYS knew my name and case. All nurses were kind, caring and compassionate. I never felt embarrassed or uncomfortable in any situation Describe your experience with Reproductive Associates of Delaware. This clinic makes you feel like you are their only patient. Especially back in 2008 when I started with them. As the years went on, I do feel like it got a little too big and they lost some of that extra personal touch. Overall, though, they were always organized and on top of all my medical needs Describe the costs associated with your care under Ronald Feinberg. Insurance covered most of my cycle costs. When I did have out of pocket expenses, the office was very helpful and worked with me. What specific things went wrong at this clinic? Provided conflicting information Failed to consider drug intolerance


5on Fertilityiq,Mar 08, 2018
Anonymous

How was your experience with Ronald Feinberg? I came to him with concerns about my ability to become pregnant after nearly a year and half of trying. I was unsure where to start and he was compassionate and understanding. He ordered multiple tests to understand my personal situation and how we could best go about my fertility. I don't see him long so I don't have anything negative I recall such as weaknesses and that jazz. I only had positive experiences with him. What one piece of advice would you give a prospective patient of Ronald Feinberg? Do your research and make sure you have a list of questions ready for him to answer so you get all the information you want. During treatment, did you feel like you were treated like a number or a human? He was very honest and interested in what o had to say. He really seemed to care and took my opinion and past experiences into account. We only ran tests to try and find out if I was, as I put it, barren or not bit that's all we needed. He works with me to help find the problem! Describe the protocols Ronald Feinberg used in your cycles and their degree of success. All we did was test different ways to check my fertility. After the one test where they inject dye into your uterus to check your tubes, I was able to get pregnant. We believe it may have just been blocked tubes Describe your experience with the nursing staff. Super friendly, helpful, and overall pleasant. They were knowledgeable and never rude or showing impatience. Answered any questions I had no .matter how silly I thought they were. Describe your experience with Reproductive Associates of Delaware. I was a little confused with which office to visit for what as they aren't always in the same room. Other wise I can't complain. The rooms were clean, friendly, and welcoming. I never had a problem with the waiting room, bathroom, or anybody the exam rooms. Describe the costs associated with your care under Ronald Feinberg. I remember my insurance not willing to pay for the services and the billing department worked with me to make it affordable! They were knowledgeable and friendly. Only wanting to help and not burden me with bills I couldn't pay so they helped find a way to make it work for me


5on Fertilityiq,Mar 08, 2018
Anonymous

How was your experience with Ronald Feinberg? Dr Feinberg was always kind and compassionate at each visit. He was extremely good at explaining all the steps along the way. My husband and I felt confident in each decision and informed on each and every process along the way. What one piece of advice would you give a prospective patient of Ronald Feinberg? If you have questions about anything just ask! During treatment, did you feel like you were treated like a number or a human? Always felt heard and all questions answered in a timely manner. Always felt like they had time for us and we were never rushed through any discussions or decisions. Entire staff was kind and considerate. throughout process. Describe your experience with your nurse. Absolutely incredible staff in every way!! Showed genuine care and concern for us during the entire process and supportive each and every visit. Can’t express how impressed we were with the entire team! Describe your experience with Reproductive Associates of Delaware. Every member of this staff was incredible. They all showed genuine concern for what we were going through and always ready to help and answer questions at any time! Staff always professional and easy to work with and flexible. Describe the costs associated with your care under Ronald Feinberg. Approximately $20,000


sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet moose knuckles pas cher moose knuckles pas cher moose knuckles pas cher moose knuckles pas cher moose knuckles pas cher moose knuckles outlet moose knuckles outlet moose knuckles outlet moose knuckles outlet moose knuckles outlet maillot de foot pas cher maillot de foot pas cher maillot de foot pas cher maillot de foot pas cher maillot de foot pas cher scarpe nike air max outlet scarpe nike air max outlet scarpe nike air max outlet scarpe nike air max outlet scarpe nike air max outlet scarpe nike air max outlet nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher air max pas cher air max pas cher mcm outlet online moose knuckles outlet usb backpack outlet happiness outlet happiness outlet shoes