Reproductive Associates of Delaware review summary

5  341
4  15
3  2
2  
1  
52 reviews with no rating
4.9

427 reviews


5on Google,May 14, 2019
Bridgette

We are so thankful for RAD and all they’ve done to help us create our family! We had no idea what to expect with this journey but everyone we interacted with was extremely caring and informative. I especially appreciate the positivity and how even in the most awkward or stressful situations, the whole staff could always be counted on for a smile or laugh. So happy to say we are part of the RAD family ❤️


5on Our Website,May 14, 2019
Bridgette

We are so thankful for RAD and all they’ve done to help us create our family! We had no idea what to expect with this journey but everyone we interacted with was extremely caring and informative. I especially appreciate the positivity and how even in the most awkward or stressful situations, the whole staff could always be counted on for a smile or laugh. So happy to say we are part of the RAD family


5on Google,May 11, 2019
Meghan

My sentiments will echo others who have posted about RAD. Our second baby just arrived with the help of RAD and our experience with them over the last several years has been exceptional. Throughout the process every doctor, nurse, physician assistant, and staff member has been caring, patient and compassionate. They explained everything thoroughly to us medically, financially, and otherwise. They always responded promptly through the patient portal to questions I had. When I was released from their care after my first trimester monitoring, I cried to be leaving their office. I felt so cared for and felt that I had made deep connections with so many of them personally. I can't only believe they make all their patients feel this way!


5on Google,May 04, 2019
Valerie

Absolutely love the staff, nurses and doctors! The level of care and dedication made me feel at ease and confident that I (my husband and my baby) was being extremely well cared for. They were there through pre-pregnancy testing, prenatal care and the birth of my son.


5on Google,May 02, 2019
Debbie

Dr. Bachman is awesome and I would recommend her to anyone. She will make your dreams come true.



5on Our Website,Apr 11, 2019
Kristin

We loved our experience at RAD. Dr Feinberg is amazing and listened to our concerns. We suffered from recurrent miscarriages and my regular OB just thought it was due to chromosomal issues. Dr Feinberg ran diagnostic tests which found polyps in my uterus which had not been discovered previously at my regular OB. Had those removed and I got pregnant a month later! He also put me in lovenox which I also believe helped as well she toba MTHFR mutation I have as well. Love love the staff and truly felt like we were a part of their family!


5on Google,Apr 09, 2019
Emily

I have nothing but amazing things to say about our experience at RAD. The entire staff was caring,helpful, and responsive throughout our entire process. They always made me feel heard and helped us through not only anphysicaly but emotionally demanding process with so much compassion. Our sweet girl arrived in 2019 thanks to them :)


5on Google,Mar 13, 2019
Ashley

This office is truly a blessing and I highly recommend them. After multiple failed attempts of being diagnosed and my concerns dismissed for years by other providers, Dr. McGuirk was able to quickly and correctly diagnose me, along with providing the utmost care and compassion. She and the staff went above and beyond to make sure that my treatment was exceptional and I thank them for all they have done, and continue to do.


5on Google,Mar 02, 2019
Lindsay

I cannot say enough great things about RAD! Everyone was so amazing and compassionate throughout our entire journey. They take amazing care of their patients. They explain things clearly and are very upfront and honest about the costs of all services.


5on Google,Feb 28, 2019
Joy

My husband and I went to RAD for our initial appointment in January, 2018. We were full of questions, concerns and anxiety; the Doctor was compassionate yet factual and took the time to walk us through the process and what we should expect at our "advanced reproductive ages." We also met staff who walked us through the costs and what to expect via different options. We went home, did what was recommended and returned in the Spring to start our procedures. While we DID have to make some difficult choices along the way, my husband and I kept our hearts in check and listened carefully to the information provided along the way. We are THRILLED to currently be 18 1/2 weeks pregnant with our son and a due date in Summer, 2019! We cannot thank RAD enough for their professionalism, compassion and never-ending desire to answer every question we asked. THANK YOU!


5on Our Website,Feb 28, 2019
Joy

My husband and I went to RAD for our initial appointment in January, 2018. We were full of questions, concerns and anxiety; the Doctor was compassionate yet factual and took the time to walk us through the process and what we should expect at our "advanced reproductive ages." We also met staff who walked us through the costs and what to expect via different options. We went home, did what was recommended and returned in the Spring to start our procedures. While we DID have to make some difficult choices along the way, my husband and I kept our hearts in check and listened carefully to the information provided along the way. We are THRILLED to currently be 18 1/2 weeks pregnant with our son and a due date in Summer, 2019! We cannot thank RAD enough for their professionalism, compassion and never-ending desire to answer every question we asked. THANK YOU!


0on Facebook,Feb 27, 2019
Kara

As someone who has seen a myriad of physicians over the past few years I can honestly say this practice is incredible. The doctors are amazing and spend so much time getting to know you and walking you through any fertility challenge you may face. I would like to thank Dr Neidhart specifically as she has taken incredible care of me over the last 3+ years. I have never met a more caring, intelligent and talented Doctor. I feel so blessed to have you in my life. Thank you everyone for all of your help these past few years and for giving me hope that I may one day be a mom 👍


0on Facebook,Feb 27, 2019
Beth Ann Scullin

We wouldn’t be a family without this amazing group of physicians, coordinations, nurses and staff! 💙💗💙


5on Our Website,Feb 19, 2019
Jessica

RAD heard my hopes, dreams, and wishes and led me toward them while holding my hand. My dream came true. I was guided to a beautiful baby girl! It took less than a year for my pregnancy to begin and it was successful. This was the best decision I ever made. Thank you, RAD!


5on Our Website,Feb 18, 2019
Hira

After having had two miscarriages, we thought we'd give IVF a chance and we decided to take that step with RAD. It was one of the best decisions of our lives. We are both 39 and had been trying to conceive for a few years. Dr. Neithardt was amazing. She explained in great detail all the options we had and put us at ease about the entire process. From then on, as the treatment started and progressed, we were taken care of extremely well. Everyone has been amazing and I have absolutely no complains. Today I am 17 weeks pregnant and we only have Dr. Neithardt and her wonderful team at RAD to thank for.


0on Facebook,Feb 15, 2019
Kristen

Because of you 10 years ago on Valentine's Day I found out I was going to be a mother!!! With the heart ache of hearing that I most likely would never have my own your staff held my hand thru the whole process!! I adore each of you and recommend you to anyone!!!! Thank you for not only giving me a chance to be a mother, but also giving me a Valentine's gift that I will NEVER forget! 💕