Reproductive Associates of Delaware review summary

5  275
4  11
3  1
2  
1  
4.9

293 reviews


5on Google,Mar 13, 2019
Ashley

This office is truly a blessing and I highly recommend them. After multiple failed attempts of being diagnosed and my concerns dismissed for years by other providers, Dr. McGuirk was able to quickly and correctly diagnose me, along with providing the utmost care and compassion. She and the staff went above and beyond to make sure that my treatment was exceptional and I thank them for all they have done, and continue to do.


5on Google,Mar 02, 2019
Lindsay

I cannot say enough great things about RAD! Everyone was so amazing and compassionate throughout our entire journey. They take amazing care of their patients. They explain things clearly and are very upfront and honest about the costs of all services.


5on Google,Feb 28, 2019
Joy

My husband and I went to RAD for our initial appointment in January, 2018. We were full of questions, concerns and anxiety; the Doctor was compassionate yet factual and took the time to walk us through the process and what we should expect at our "advanced reproductive ages." We also met staff who walked us through the costs and what to expect via different options. We went home, did what was recommended and returned in the Spring to start our procedures. While we DID have to make some difficult choices along the way, my husband and I kept our hearts in check and listened carefully to the information provided along the way. We are THRILLED to currently be 18 1/2 weeks pregnant with our son and a due date in Summer, 2019! We cannot thank RAD enough for their professionalism, compassion and never-ending desire to answer every question we asked. THANK YOU!


5on Our Website,Feb 19, 2019
Jessica

RAD heard my hopes, dreams, and wishes and led me toward them while holding my hand. My dream came true. I was guided to a beautiful baby girl! It took less than a year for my pregnancy to begin and it was successful. This was the best decision I ever made. Thank you, RAD!


5on Our Website,Feb 18, 2019
Hira

After having had two miscarriages, we thought we'd give IVF a chance and we decided to take that step with RAD. It was one of the best decisions of our lives. We are both 39 and had been trying to conceive for a few years. Dr. Neithardt was amazing. She explained in great detail all the options we had and put us at ease about the entire process. From then on, as the treatment started and progressed, we were taken care of extremely well. Everyone has been amazing and I have absolutely no complains. Today I am 17 weeks pregnant and we only have Dr. Neithardt and her wonderful team at RAD to thank for.


5on Google,Feb 13, 2019
Julie

I had a great experience with RAD—they helped us have two healthy, beautiful girls.


4on Our Website,Feb 11, 2019
Yaditza

I went to my first appointment to see what are my options sat with Dr. Barbara McGuirk she made sure I was comfortable talking to her. She explain to me in details the procedures, what are my best options. I felt positive that I was in good hands. All the staff where extremely friendly and made you feel welcome. Thank You



5on Our Website,Feb 04, 2019
Carissa

Everyone made the entire process so easy. They were always so understanding and helped with anything that I had questions about.


5on Google,Feb 02, 2019
Jessica

Because of RAD we have two beautiful boys. All the doctors and staff are compassionate and knowledgeable. They truly guide you through a process that can be emotionally and physically draining. We returned to RAD to have our second child even after we moved to Colorado. That is how much we trusted the doctors and staff. They worked with us and the office we found in Colorado that was willing to do remote monitoring.


5on Our Website,Jan 27, 2019
Christine

We came for a 2nd opinion after spending 2 years at another practice. Dr. Bachman was very kind and welcoming. She had some ideas that we hadn't tried before, including laparoscopy surgery. As we became "regulars" we had great experiences with all of the nurses and physician's assistants, as well as pretty much anyone that we came in contact with. We are thankful for the people at RAD and would definitely recommend checking them out!


5on Our Website,Jan 27, 2019
Marie

During my fertility journey, I was nervous about the process and the possibility of not being able to conceive. RAD was very reassuring and encouraging. What I loved was the atmosphere and their attentiveness to my needs. I will definitely recommend others to RAD.


5on Our Website,Jan 17, 2019
Elaine

Great experience from beginning to end. Thanks to the entire RAD team, we got our miracle baby : )


5on Google,Jan 11, 2019
Mike

Thanks to Reproductive Associates, and our surrogates, we now have two wonderful children, a 3 year old and a 6 week old. We are particularly grateful to Dr. Neithardt, and also to the staff at RAD, that helped make our dream of having a family come true.


5on Our Website,Jan 10, 2019
Shaun

We will be forever grateful for the wonderful care we received at RAD! Dr Feinberg took the time to listen and create a plan we were comfortable with. The whole team was amazing and truly care about their patients. You have exceed our expectations. Thank you!!


5on Our Website,Jan 10, 2019
Lauren

There are not enough kind words to say about RAD generally, and Dr. Bachman specifically. My personal well-being was always at the core of my treatment. I received honest, straight-forward advice that empowered me to make my own decisions. And thanks to RAD I have the family I always dreamed of.


5on Our Website,Jan 10, 2019
Annie

I can’t say enough about Dr. Neidhart and the amazing nurses and staff at RAD!! They are all so nice and helpful and understanding. If it wasn’t for them we wouldn’t have our little miracle baby. I highly recommend them!!!


5on Our Website,Jan 07, 2019
Chinyere

Rad help you out the best possible way. I highly recommend using Rad for both infertility and fertility treatment, they are the best. All the staffs are welcoming and professionally trained. One year after I had my baby, was having issues that my Ob/gyn couldn't figure out, but RAD found out that particles of my placenta was left in there. Thank goodness they're at my reach. Thank you RAD!


5on Google,Jan 07, 2019
Tanesha

The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They made a very difficult time a seamless process and I appreciate their time and patience. I felt understood and reassured that my situation was not unique to me and that there was help available. I am now 35+ weeks pregnant expecting a baby boy and I am overjoyed!


5on Google,Nov 28, 2018
Valerie

I highly recommend Dr. Emelia Bachman. She is incredibly intelligent, talented and kind. She makes you feel welcome and well informed. The office staff are fantastic and the clinic staff are top-notch!! I always felt well taken care of and cared for.