Select Page

Reproductive Associates of Delaware review summary

5  246
4  10
3  1
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

264 reviews


5on Google,Oct 07, 2018
Theo

Love my RAD family! They have been amazing in our IVF journey. All of them have been very supportive and caring from the doctors, nurses, receptionists and coordinators. Thankful for their passion on what they do!


5on Our Website,Oct 05, 2018
Ana

RAD is the most amazing team. I came here to get help with Endometriosis when my previous doctor was pushing me to have a hysterectomy at 25. Dr. McGuirk quickly went to work undoing all the wrong treatment I had been given and gave me options for my treatment going forward. All the ladies in the office are so kind and welcoming and helpful, especially Mari. She is such a blessing -she answers all my questions and takes care of all my concerns in such a kind and timely manner. Thank you RAD!


0on Facebook,Sep 14, 2018
Ally

We started going to RAD in August. After 2 years of TTC baby #2, and me knowing something was wrong, we went to our consult with Dr. McGuirk. After my appointment, we were told to have bloodwork done. By 5pm the SAME day, Mari called me with my results. Our journey is JUST beginning, but McGuirk and Mari always answer any questions I have, and I couldn't be more thankful for such an amazing team.


5on Google,Sep 08, 2018
Jennifer

The entire staff was very friendly and answered all of the questions my husband and I had. I would recommend them to anyone.


5on Google,Aug 30, 2018
Jacqueline

Thanks to RAD, we have the most perfect addition to our family. The help and support the whole staff gave us was indescribable. We never once lost hope because of them. We will be forever grateful to each every person we worked with during our journey 💙


5on Google,Aug 28, 2018
Pao

I love my RAD family


5on Facebook,Aug 01, 2018
Mary

After being referred to RAD, I was nervous and excited to get moving in the right direction. I felt as though Dr. Bachman was as determined as I was to find answers and come up with a plan. The staff members were very kind and friendly. I was very fortunate to conceive with RAD and am expecting a baby in September. I don’t think anyone expects to struggle with infertility and this practice makes as easy as possible to come up with a plan that works for your life and schedule. I would definitely recommend them to anyone struggling with infertility.


5on Google,Jul 25, 2018
Michelle

They are the most amazing team of doctors and care coordinators. After having started at another facility I was so happy to come to RAD. They are truly amazing, never make you feel like just a number and have empathy and compassion every step of the way. They also get the job done! Thanks RAD!


5on Google,Jul 23, 2018
Harini

We are really fortunate to have found Reproductive Associates of Delaware. Our doctor, Dr. Adrienne Neithard never gave up on us. She is such a wonderful lady and her smile always gave us the ray of hope we were just looking for. The clinicians team treated me with great care and patience and played a key role in our success. I highly recommend Reproductive Associates to anyone facing challenges to conceive.


5on Facebook,Jul 13, 2018
Beatriz Rodriguez

We had great experience working with RAD. Everyone we interacted with: doctors, nurses, clinician and staff were so caring, knowledgeable, professional and so very sweet. We really love them all and are forever grateful for helping us start our family!


5on Fertilityiq,Jul 01, 2018
Anonymous

How was your experience with Adrienne Neithardt? Dr. N was extremely warm, friendly, and compassionate. She listens to your every concern. She answers all your questions. She looks you in the eye during all of it instead of charting while talking. A mid level performed the IUI portion of the process. What one piece of advice would you give a prospective patient of Adrienne Neithardt? Get on her books as soon as you can! Come prepared with questions and she will be happy to answer them! During treatment, did you feel like you were treated like a number or a human? Dr. N treated me like I was a close friend. She really connects with her patients and takes our concerns as a priority. We are returning patients and she even remembers my husband and I from two years ago. Describe the protocols Adrienne Neithardt used in your cycles and their degree of success. My husband had varicocele repair. 3 months post op we were eligible for IUI. We did two IUIs with femara. The first cycle failed. The second cycle resulted in a singleton live birth. Describe your experience with your nurse. Most nursing was responsible to portal communication. I got a little discouraged when I waited all day for a phone call for a positive or negative result for the 15 day post iui pregnancy blood test. Describe your experience with Reproductive Associates of Delaware. Strengths are positive outcomes. All staff are extremely responsive to portal messages. Billing doesn't hound you for payments as long as you're prompt. I loved the convenience of the in-house lab. Weakness: limited dover hours. No dover procedures, all must be done in Newark. No specimen transport medium for those traveling from Kent or Sussex County. Describe the costs associated with your care under Adrienne Neithardt. Insurance did not cover anything. We've easily spent $5,000 thus far.


5on Fertilityiq,Jun 20, 2018
Anonymous

How was your experience with Adrienne Neithardt? Dr. Neithardt was very knowledgeable with the information she gave me and always made sure I understood the process. Only downfall is when I couldn't come up with all of the money I needed for my procedure I wasn't given any other options. What one piece of advice would you give a prospective patient of Adrienne Neithardt? If you come into a jam ask about your other options even if you have agreed on one set treatment During treatment, did you feel like you were treated like a number or a human? My doctor made sure that I understood every part of my process and made me feel comfortable Describe your experience with your nurse. My coordinator was very organized and showed compassion and her own personal experience. Sometimes I could not get an answer from her and had to contact someone else Describe your experience with Reproductive Associates of Delaware. I loved the clinic and all the staff were very friendly. The only thing I didnt like is when I couldn't come up with the rest of the money for ivf I wasn't given any orher options as to another treatment and that made me a little upset Describe the costs associated with your care under Adrienne Neithardt. After insurance I had to come out of. Pocket roughly $8000


5on Facebook,Jun 20, 2018
Nicole Cutrona

We had a wonderful experience working with RAD. Our Doctor was so sweet, informative and helpful with all of our questions. The front desk, it’s always nice to be greeted by a friendly smiling face. The Technicians, they were all kind, gentle and helpful in all areas. We were so sad to graduate at 12 weeks and still miss our weekly visits with RAD. We are forever grateful for all the help in creating our precious bundle of joy❤️ THANK YOU


5on Fertilityiq,Jun 19, 2018
Anonymous

How was your experience with Ronald Feinberg? It’s been almost 3 years since my IVF experience so specifics are fuzzy. However, I remember going through it and thinking I couldn’t imagine having a different doctor. The doctors positive attitude and outlook kept me coming back even when things got hard. I knew I was in the best hands and I was getting the best care. I have recommended him and the other doctors there over and over again. He was always friendly, honest, caring, encouraging and even funny. He would sense my tension and help ease me and my husband through it all. What one piece of advice would you give a prospective patient of Ronald Feinberg? Trust him and trust the process. During treatment, did you feel like you were treated like a number or a human? I felt like a human. Through everything he was always friendly, always honest and very kind Describe your experience with your nurse. Nursing staff in general made me always feel welcome , I always felt that I was among friends Describe your experience with Reproductive Associates of Delaware. New patients should know that they care about each and every individual person that comes through the clinic. They don’t just want your business they truly want to help you start a family. I remember that they were very helpful through each step from the financial aspect to the medical aspect to being my cheerleaders.


5on Fertilityiq,Jun 19, 2018
Anonymous

How was your experience with Ronald Feinberg? Dr. Feinburg is a great listener. He asked about our fertility journey and actually cared. He answered all questions we had and was explained every test and next step in full detail. I would recommend him to anyone for treatment What one piece of advice would you give a prospective patient of Ronald Feinberg? Ask a lot of questions because he will always answer them During treatment, did you feel like you were treated like a number or a human? Dr. Fienburg really listened to our story and actually cared about our treatment. He was very thoughtful and honest about our odds of having a child Describe the protocols Ronald Feinberg used in your cycles and their degree of success. I was referred to dr. Feinburg after having blood test, hsg testing, and my husband doing testing for fertility by my obgyn doctor. At our first meeting with dr feinburg we went over the results and he stated it was male infertility factor. He then explained how it would look if we did iui treatment and the success rate. He then went over ivf treatment and states that he believed we would have a good chance at success with this. He then went over additional testing for my husband and the medications I would need to start taking. After this discussion we decided we were going to try to have a fresh transfer and he went through what our journey would look like Describe your experience with your nurse. Our coordinators name was dorri. She was great! She was very easy to talk to and very nice. She had our whole calendar ready and went over everything with us Describe your experience with Reproductive Associates of Delaware. Scheduleing is great. For blood work I was about to go before Work at 6:30 in the morning this made it so I did not have to use my vacation time at work. Also they are open on the weekend for monitoring appointments Describe the costs associated with your care under Ronald Feinberg. After insurance I still paid 10,000 dollars out of pocket for my treatment


5on Google,May 20, 2018
mylea

Every single staff member is AMAZING!!! They feel like family while helping you achieve your dreams of having or expanding your family!!


5on Facebook,May 03, 2018
Lori

We had a great experience at RAD! The Dr’s and staff were very helpful and our questions were always answered.


5on Facebook,Apr 17, 2018
Jessi

Hands down this was the most welcoming place I’ve ever been too. Doctors and staff that actually give you their full attention and as much time as needed. I can’t wait to begin my journey. I am in great hands and I can already trust this team